It’s Wednesday! Get Up and Dance!

I was thinking of naming this post “The Rest of the Album” because I often think after I have heard a great song on the radio, “Let me hear another song from the album!”

Well, right now ‘the rest of the album” One Song at a Time by Jamie Grace is rockin’ my morning runs.  I thought I would share one of the songs that is especially dance worthy.  I promise it will brighten your day.  Just turn-it-up!

“Show Jesus

(I can’t wait to come up with some dance steps for my kids…I’ve already got some in mind 🙂  )

Leave a Reply

