Girls Night Out

One of my goals for 2012 was to attend at least one personal growth/inspiring events just for me.  Well, here was my answer for this spring:

Next Sunday, April 1st will be the “Girls Night Out” event at New Hope Baptist Church in Fayetteville, GA.  It starts at 6:30pm but I would suggest arriving there much earlier for great seating.

I went with my friend Jenn last year and we had a great time.  Mandisa sang some great songs from her latest album  “What If We Were Real” and Anita Renfroe kept us roaring with laughter.  I am excited to hear the beautiful music and testimonies of Laura Story and Jamie Grace this year.

If you are in dire need of a “Mommy Time Out” (as we like to call it around here) then the Girls Night Out concert is just the medicine you need.  Let me know if you are attending and I will look out for you.

Here’s the link to Itickets where my husband purchased my ticket.

Hope to see you there!

 

Leave a Reply

