Coupons.com-coupons that I’ll be printing up

Here are some coupons that can be printed up at Coupons.com:

Nature’s Own Bread

8th Continent Soy Milk

Deer Park Sparkling Water (A nice change with a spritz of lime or lemon.  Even my kids like it.)

Cascadian Farms (print this up as soon as you can)

Good Earth Tea

Power of Fruit frozen fruit bars (I’d like to try these.  Has anyone else tried them?)

Progresso Product (the picture is of panko crumbs which I’ve tried on food when we have eaten out but not yet used at home)

Oregon Chai ( I haven’t used this particular tea but a favorite cold weather drink for me is Celestial Sasonings Chai tea in a hot mug of soymilk.  Currently, I ‘m drinking the decaf sweet coconut thai.  My hindu roommate in college used to warm milk on the stove in a pot and add a tea bag to it.  She shared it with me and I was hooked.)

Remember, when coupons are available it usually means that the product will be going on sale soon.  Hold on to your printed coupons and keep a heads up for the sales flyers.

Leave a Reply

